Click to return to the EA's homepage EA Membership Info Career Center  |  Education & Scholarships  |  About the EA  

2015 Major Sponsors to date:



ChicaGO Safety & Sustainability Conference

January 22, 2015

Donald E. Stephens Convention Center, Rosemont, IL

The ChicaGO Green Conference is now the ChicaGO Safety & Sustainability Conference. The focus of this All-Industry Conference is to educate the building and electrical industries on the latest technology, energy efficiency advancements, new codes and standards, and construction safety. The Conference Planning committee is working hard setting up another great line-up of programs for this year's event Agenda. Sponsorship opportunities are now available, and Exhibit Table sales will be opening up soon. Don't miss this excellent opportunity to meet over 500 colleague and customers from the industry!

We are pleased to host the International Association of Electrical Inspectors' Western Section Conference in conjunction with our 2015 event!

This year's Conference will award IAEI Continuing Education Units as well as Professional Development Hours!

Corporate Sponsorship Sales are Underway! Learn More

Tradeshow Exhibit Sales will open Mid-September. Attendee Registration and Information coming this fall.

Anticipated Attendance: 500+
Attended by: Chicago's Electrical & General Construction Industry(Including but not limited to: Electrical Engineers, Electric Inspectors, Contractors, Electricians, Distributors, Manufacturer's, Utilities), Buildings Owners & Managers, Local Municipalities, University / Hospital Planners and Engineers, Sustainable Energy Consultants and more.
2015 Luncheon Keynote Presentation / Speaker:
Ms. Felicia Davis, City of Chicago, Comissioner of Buildings (Tentative)

Questions regarding the conference? Please contact the Electric Association:

Phone: 630-305-3050, Email:

Thank you 2015 Conference Planning Committee:

Brian Haug, Continental Electric Construction Company (Chairman)
Kevin O’Shea, Shamrock Electric Co.
Brian Earl, ConneXion
Stefan Lopata, Kelso-Burnett Co.
Josh Hancock, Agents Midwest Ltd.
Jim Paplaczyk, WESCO
Steven Moskowicz, Eaton Corporation
Tom Salzman, Steiner Electric
Roger Stoskopf, Crescent Electric
Mike Gryn, IDCS LLC
Harry Ohde, IBEW Local 134
Joe Romano, A. Epstein and Sons
Jim Westerfield, Philips